We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
38.34114 -120.765883
http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jeanette08/09/2019
These guys are all AWESOME!
    Nanci08/08/2019
I so appreciate your genuine concern about maintaining my little Subaru. The quality of your work is outstanding and worthy of trust.
    Dave/Kathleen08/01/2019
Best place to get your car serviced. Had an issue with one of our vehicles. Two other places could not fix it. Gold Country knew exactly what was wrong and fixed the problem. We would not take our vehicles anywhere else. Plus they also do oil changes and won't spill oil on your engine. Love Gold Country Auto Clinic!
    Denise07/26/2019
    Katrina/Corey07/11/2019
Gold Country Auto Clinic was amazing! They even went to bat for me when the car dealership and my warranty company tried to drop the ball. They got everything fixed as it should have been and I only had to cover my deductible. On top of that they made sure to have my car done before the weekend so that I was able to travel to help my parents! I will definitely be using Gold Country Auto Clinic for all of my auto maintenance and repairs from here on out :)
    Cathy07/04/2019
    Champs Yard And06/06/2019
The only place I totally trust - drop off the keys & see ya later!! I don't feel like I have to babysit!
    Will06/06/2019
Excellent service.
    Ginny / Phill05/30/2019
    Sandy05/30/2019
These people are knowledgeable and honest. I would not go anywhere else for my car servicing and repair needs
    Carol05/23/2019
Well it was my first time there. I was treated very well. I told the person working what i needed. He just went to work to take care of my needs. I definitely will go back there. CarolBerryman
    Ron / Maurine05/17/2019
    Ed / Carol05/16/2019
    Dave / Donna05/09/2019
5
    Dave / Donna04/25/2019
If Don Wilke ever grows old and retires, my wife and I may have to stop driving. Gold Country Auto Clinic keeps our aged fleet ('03-and-older) on the road, cheerfully solving whatever "emergency" arises. On the recommendation of the major Sac-area Subaru dealer who previously employed Wilke as a lead mechanic, I became a customer shortly after Don went into business for himself on Sutter Hill. For all of these (30?) years, I've been recommending his work. Subaru owners, in particular, are lucky to have a local shop with such a high degree of expertise.
    Robert04/18/2019
    Marilynn & Jeff04/18/2019
    Lisa04/18/2019
Once again Don and his team did a great job doing the maintainence on our WRX.
    Daniel / Kay04/05/2019
Timely, good quality work
    Isabel04/04/2019
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo