We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
38.34114 -120.765883
http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ron / Maurine03/11/2021
    Nanci03/10/2021
    Virginia03/06/2021
Did not have an appointment but battery died at CostLess. Don came down and gave a charge, so I drove up to his garage and they took care of us right away.
    Cynthia / Phill02/25/2021
    Kevin / Terri02/25/2021
    Brian / Mary02/11/2021
    Doug/Barbara02/11/2021
We received our usual excellent service. I recommend Gold Country to all of our friends!
    Mary / Matt02/04/2021
Great job. You kept us informed all along the way.
    Anna01/28/2021
Thank you so much for being fair and honest! All of my vehicles will be coming to you!
    Ed / Carol01/21/2021
    Wendy01/21/2021
Wonderful service! I returned back home with no worries as I knew your company took excellent care with my Subaru. I recommend your service to all Amador County automobile owners. Thank you again for the friendly honest service.
    Kenneth01/14/2021
    Dj01/14/2021
Amazing customer service Quick convenient
    Cynthia12/31/2020
    Bill / Candace12/24/2020
Gold Country Auto Clinic continues to be our favorite auto service and repair in Amador County. We have been loyal customers since 1998, when we bought our first Subaru. It is still running very well, with its 237K miles, as is our 2018 Honda CR-V; both are serviced exclusively by Gold Country. All work done on them has been professionally done, and priced very fairly. Over the years, Don Wilke and his crew have also worked on a Chevy pick-up and three jeeps of various ages; all were kept in excellent shape.
    Champs Yard And12/17/2020
The only people I COMPLETELY trust!! Always professional, competent,& pleasant. Absolutely wouldn't go anywhere else!
    Judy / Steve12/17/2020
    Kathy12/04/2020
The best service in Amador County. Always polite and courteous. Wouldn't go to any other business !
    Jessica12/03/2020
    David10/29/2020
These guys are very honest. My dash was blinking and acting up and they said that it was only a low battery and nothing more. They are very honest and have great service. I'm definitely coming back
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo