We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
38.34114 -120.765883
http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Sandy08/12/2021
I have two cars regularly serviced and repaired here. Both have high mileage and they are FANTASTIC about helping me care for them. The owners are honest and quite helpful. I would never go anywhere else.
    Steve08/12/2021
Very professional and reasonable rates.
    Jess / Marla07/24/2021
    Glen/Toni07/23/2021
Great service. Excellent staff.
    Janis/ Steve07/15/2021
Gold Country Auto has always been my go to for any car I own. They always know what my cars need and are honest about the price.
    Amador07/15/2021
    Armstrong And Son07/08/2021
Don Wilke and his employees at Gold Country Auto Clinic are very friendly and knowledgeable. They do exceptionable work and we highly recommend them.
    John06/04/2021
Excellent service?.quick, polite staff and very very fair?.
    Glenn/Janet06/01/2021
    Hayley05/29/2021
Another dealership told me my vehicle with over 300,000 miles on it needed over $2000 worth of work. I got a second opinion here and they said that much work wasn't necessary and that they could fix a minor steering fluid leak for a small price. They also replaced my timing belt a couple years ago and the vehicle is still running without issue.
    Karen05/28/2021
Don and Tim are very courteous and respectful. They offer excellent advice. They do their best to accommodate my schedule when I contact them to make an appointment. Since I put a lot of miles on every year I depend upon them to maintain my vehicle to its best possible standard. Thanks to them I drive with confidence!
    Pump/05/13/2021
Great shop, clean, knowledgeable technicians. I own a company and our fleet is critical, would not trust anyone else.
    Sabrina04/29/2021
Thank you for your quick and efficient service. It was so nice to stay in the county and support local business.
    Mickey/Debbie04/22/2021
    Lisa04/16/2021
    Matthew / Ellen04/02/2021
As always, a quick, friendly visit to Gold Country Auto.
    Rich / Nancy03/28/2021
Don and his crew are great! Fast, accurate, and efficient. I highly recommend them for all your car repairs.
    Dennis / Cheryl03/21/2021
Don and his staff are always pleasant and helpful. I've been going to him for years. Cheryl Brown
    Jay03/18/2021
    Steve / Jennifer03/13/2021
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo