We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642

http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Peter / Amanda 12/20/2018
  Lyle 12/20/2018
  Denise 12/06/2018
  Sheryl / Robert 12/06/2018
Expert service with small town consideration. We trust Don Wilke and his outstanding auto techs to take care of our vehicles.
  Jan 11/29/2018
Great service and great employees
  Denise 11/23/2018
  Heather 11/02/2018
Honest and reliable!
  Bob/ Maureen 10/25/2018
  David 10/19/2018
  Dave / Donna 10/05/2018
I've been Don Wilke's customer since he opened shop on Sutter Hill, through three Subaru wagons (among other vehicles). Whenever local folk considering a new-car purchase ask my opinion of Subarus, I recommend buying one because such a great Subaru specialist is so close to us.
  Matt/Deb 10/04/2018
Friendly service and great communication keeping me updated on their progress.
  David / Leslee 10/04/2018
Always a pleasure dealing you all. My transmission as flushed on my last visit and now it is shifting right. No more feeling like it isn't shifting. Thank you, Leslee Jack
  Danielle 10/04/2018
  Bret / Patti 12/22/2011
Best place to go for quality car repair. Always honest and reliable.
  Judy / Tom 12/15/2011
Excellent, as always! Merry Christmas!
  Christine / Aaron 12/08/2011
Fast, friendly and did a great job.
  Melissa / Michael 12/08/2011
The staff here is very professional, friendly and curteous. I have had my vehicle serviced there several times with no surprises on cost or quality of service. I really like how they review results and any findings on your vehicle with you (current conditions of wiper blades, tires, brakes, etc). You really feel like you got your money's worth. I would strongly reccomend Don Wilke's SuburuPlus.
  Barbara 11/10/2011
Great service.
  Nancy 10/29/2011
I have been a customer of Don Wilke's for over 10 years. After years of dealing with not so competent - and perhaps not so honest - mechanics it was refreshing to find a mechanic who is not only extremely knowledgeable but is a mechanic I can trust. I drive close to 30,000 miles a year and I am careful to do whatever maintenance is required since I have no desire to break down somewhere along my long commute. Don and his staff care about their customers and always provide superior service. They carefully check my vehicle but they do not suggest work that isn't necessary. A far cry from some other mechanic shops!! This is the only shop that has worked on my 2000 Subaru Forester. I now have 339,000 miles and its still running very well.
  Misty / David 10/27/2011
As always an excellent job! Service fast but through and courteous front office.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo