We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
38.34114 -120.765883
http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Marsha & Rich12/17/2021
You Guys are the Greatest!!! Thank You for always making sure my car is in good working order
    Jan12/16/2021
Dependable service and great staff
    Ray / Shirley12/11/2021
    Deb12/02/2021
5-Star service from 5-star gentlemen! Always happy with the work they do, always happy with customer service. Thanks Don, Tim and the skilled professionals in the garage!
    Glenn/Janet11/09/2021
As usual, great service at Gold Country Auto Clinic ... both on my automobile and customer service. I appreciate the completeness of the evaluation of my car and feel safe driving knowing that everything has been thoroughly checked.
    Kathy11/04/2021
Very trusting, clean and friendly
    John / Jeanne11/04/2021
the best
    Sky11/04/2021
As an electrical contractor, I feel fortunate to have Don Wilke and his crew take care of any issues that arise in my fleet of vehicles. For example, one of them recently had problems starting, and the initial diagnosis was that the fuel pump was bad. Don later called and reported the actual problem as only a split fuel-pump rubber hose inside the tank, saving me a few hundred dollars in the process. Ya gotta love a shop like this!
    Will11/04/2021
My "go to" place to take my truck. Great service and quick turnaround . Highly recommended. Will M
    John10/23/2021
Great service, quick, fair pricing, trustworthy
    Rachel10/09/2021
    Sierra Hearth And10/07/2021
    Michael/Michelle10/07/2021
I am constantly referring friends to Gold Country Auto. Don and Tim are super?very professional and very friendly.
    Steve09/23/2021
Professional, and very good at keeping their appointment schedule, quoting prices and getting the work done on time. Using their service provides me with a sense of comfort. I highly recommend
    Karen [Katy]/ Doug09/10/2021
This is the very best auto repair shop in the area. Stand behind all their work and more. It?s so great to trust a repair shop. We moved out of area and still go back for servicing our vehicles.
    Fred09/02/2021
I?ve taken my vehicles to Don for mechanical issues but this time it was installing a rear view camera. They took it on and did an awesome job. Thank you!
    Marilynn & Jeff08/27/2021
    Steve08/21/2021
    Ralph/Victoria08/19/2021
Don and Tim are awesome! I got a new used car and 2 weeks after I got it the engine blew. Didn't get the warranty the dealer offered ( NEVER again) so we were out the money to get it fixed. Don got us a new engine with a 3 year warranty and we were on our way. We got a faulty sensor that kept putting up the dreaded check engine light and they repaired it at no cost plus refilled my wiper fluid. They service both our cars and are very honest! Always call with an update and never gouge us. I tell everyone that needs service to visit them. Great great service.
    Champs Yard And08/12/2021
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo