We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
38.34114 -120.765883
http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Sandra06/08/2022
Great customer service!
    Ray / Shirley06/02/2022
Awesome place
    Doug/Barbara05/26/2022
    Dave05/19/2022
always friendly and honest. always give you the price up front and the work is excellent and done in a timely manner. even throw in some minor stuff for free is they feel the vehicle needs it
    Debi05/12/2022
Highly recommended and honest, very clean and professional, always friendly and helpful
    Karen [Katy]/ Doug05/05/2022
Amazing business! We moved away but still come back for the best honest service for our cars.
    Ron / Maurine04/22/2022
    John04/14/2022
Dealer level service
    Champs Yard And03/17/2022
    Dianna03/12/2022
Always a pleasant experience taking car in for service. I recommend to friends.
    Pat / William02/24/2022
    Helene02/17/2022
Had no issue with the service. They did the job quickly. Have had no problems. Thanks
    Kathi / Richard01/27/2022
They always do a great job and never try to upsell work that?s not necessary.
    Sierra Hearth And01/25/2022
    Ralph/Victoria01/21/2022
We have been taking our cars to Don and Tim for about a year and a half now. They had to get me a new engine for my 2014 GMC Acadia and since then have been our go to guys. They recently had to replace the battery on the same Acadia about 2 weeks ago. We use them regularly to service not only the Acadia but our 2006 Nissan Murano as well. They are fair and very upfront with us and deliver as promised. I love how they are always on top of things with communication as well when things don't ship on time. They will continue to be our only auto mechanics.
    Dennis / Nancy01/13/2022
Excellent service, honest and helpful staff and owner. A company with integrity! I highly recommend.
    Wanda01/13/2022
Awesome service! i have been going to them for over 15 yrs. they are well organized, clean, and honest and friendly.
    Amador01/13/2022
    Barbara12/23/2021
Staff is professional and courteous. Service is awesome, prices reasonable. My trusted mechanical experts for many years.
    Rick/Kristina12/17/2021
Don and the Gold Country Auto Clinic guys are GREAT!!! and if you want GREAT WORK and HONESTY these are the guys you want for you cars and your family. We will continue to use them as long as car need fixing and I will always tell family and friends about them. Thanks guys for your great service!
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo