We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642

http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
190 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pump/ 05/13/2021
Great shop, clean, knowledgeable technicians. I own a company and our fleet is critical, would not trust anyone else.
  Sabrina 04/29/2021
Thank you for your quick and efficient service. It was so nice to stay in the county and support local business.
  Mickey/Debbie 04/22/2021
  Lisa 04/16/2021
  Matthew / Ellen 04/02/2021
As always, a quick, friendly visit to Gold Country Auto.
  Rich / Nancy 03/28/2021
Don and his crew are great! Fast, accurate, and efficient. I highly recommend them for all your car repairs.
  Dennis / Cheryl 03/21/2021
Don and his staff are always pleasant and helpful. I've been going to him for years. Cheryl Brown
  Jay 03/18/2021
  Steve / Jennifer 03/13/2021
  Ron / Maurine 03/11/2021
  Nanci 03/10/2021
  Virginia 03/06/2021
Did not have an appointment but battery died at CostLess. Don came down and gave a charge, so I drove up to his garage and they took care of us right away.
  Cynthia / Phill 02/25/2021
  Kevin / Terri 02/25/2021
  Brian / Mary 02/11/2021
  Doug/Barbara 02/11/2021
We received our usual excellent service. I recommend Gold Country to all of our friends!
  Mary / Matt 02/04/2021
Great job. You kept us informed all along the way.
  Anna 01/28/2021
Thank you so much for being fair and honest! All of my vehicles will be coming to you!
  Ed / Carol 01/21/2021
  Wendy 01/21/2021
Wonderful service! I returned back home with no worries as I knew your company took excellent care with my Subaru. I recommend your service to all Amador County automobile owners. Thank you again for the friendly honest service.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo