We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642

http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 10/04/2019
Fast and reliable.
  Jessica 10/03/2019
  Gregory / Robin 10/03/2019
Always a pleasant experience and please pass along our well wishes to Tim. Robin and Greg Ivanoff
  Dianna 09/26/2019
Easy to work with, quick to get the job done. And they don't recommend unneeded work. ??
  Katrina 09/05/2019
  Amy 08/31/2019
  Tim / Yvette 08/29/2019
very professional, and thorough work every time. Wouldn't bring my cars anywhere else.
  Amador 08/22/2019
  Julia 08/22/2019
The service is always friendly, honest and informative.
  Marsha 08/17/2019
Love you Guys!!!
  Sky 08/15/2019
As always, GCAC did a great job for me, this time getting my work van back on the road in record time after a potentially catastrophic brake failure. It's always a pleasure to work with these guys.
  Dalacie/Matt 08/10/2019
Outstanding service and integrity!
  Jeanette 08/09/2019
These guys are all AWESOME!
  Nanci 08/08/2019
I so appreciate your genuine concern about maintaining my little Subaru. The quality of your work is outstanding and worthy of trust.
  Dave/Kathleen 08/01/2019
Best place to get your car serviced. Had an issue with one of our vehicles. Two other places could not fix it. Gold Country knew exactly what was wrong and fixed the problem. We would not take our vehicles anywhere else. Plus they also do oil changes and won't spill oil on your engine. Love Gold Country Auto Clinic!
  Denise 07/26/2019
  Katrina 07/11/2019
Gold Country Auto Clinic was amazing! They even went to bat for me when the car dealership and my warranty company tried to drop the ball. They got everything fixed as it should have been and I only had to cover my deductible. On top of that they made sure to have my car done before the weekend so that I was able to travel to help my parents! I will definitely be using Gold Country Auto Clinic for all of my auto maintenance and repairs from here on out :)
  Cathy 07/04/2019
  Champs Yard And 06/06/2019
The only place I totally trust - drop off the keys & see ya later!! I don't feel like I have to babysit!
  Will 06/06/2019
Excellent service.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo