We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642

http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
209 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 09/23/2021
Professional, and very good at keeping their appointment schedule, quoting prices and getting the work done on time. Using their service provides me with a sense of comfort. I highly recommend
  Karen [Katy]/ Doug 09/10/2021
This is the very best auto repair shop in the area. Stand behind all their work and more. It?s so great to trust a repair shop. We moved out of area and still go back for servicing our vehicles.
  Fred 09/02/2021
I?ve taken my vehicles to Don for mechanical issues but this time it was installing a rear view camera. They took it on and did an awesome job. Thank you!
  Marilynn & Jeff 08/27/2021
  Steve 08/21/2021
  Ralph/Victoria 08/19/2021
Don and Tim are awesome! I got a new used car and 2 weeks after I got it the engine blew. Didn't get the warranty the dealer offered ( NEVER again) so we were out the money to get it fixed. Don got us a new engine with a 3 year warranty and we were on our way. We got a faulty sensor that kept putting up the dreaded check engine light and they repaired it at no cost plus refilled my wiper fluid. They service both our cars and are very honest! Always call with an update and never gouge us. I tell everyone that needs service to visit them. Great great service.
  Rick/Kristina 08/19/2021
Gold Country Auto is the place to go if you want honest and good work done on your car! They really are great!
  Champs Yard And 08/12/2021
  Sandy 08/12/2021
I have two cars regularly serviced and repaired here. Both have high mileage and they are FANTASTIC about helping me care for them. The owners are honest and quite helpful. I would never go anywhere else.
  Steve 08/12/2021
Very professional and reasonable rates.
  Jess / Marla 07/24/2021
  Glen/Toni 07/23/2021
Great service. Excellent staff.
  Janis/ Steve 07/15/2021
Gold Country Auto has always been my go to for any car I own. They always know what my cars need and are honest about the price.
  Amador 07/15/2021
  Armstrong And Son 07/08/2021
Don Wilke and his employees at Gold Country Auto Clinic are very friendly and knowledgeable. They do exceptionable work and we highly recommend them.
  John 06/04/2021
Excellent service?.quick, polite staff and very very fair?.
  Glenn/Janet 06/01/2021
  Hayley 05/29/2021
Another dealership told me my vehicle with over 300,000 miles on it needed over $2000 worth of work. I got a second opinion here and they said that much work wasn't necessary and that they could fix a minor steering fluid leak for a small price. They also replaced my timing belt a couple years ago and the vehicle is still running without issue.
  Karen 05/28/2021
Don and Tim are very courteous and respectful. They offer excellent advice. They do their best to accommodate my schedule when I contact them to make an appointment. Since I put a lot of miles on every year I depend upon them to maintain my vehicle to its best possible standard. Thanks to them I drive with confidence!
  Pump/ 05/13/2021
Great shop, clean, knowledgeable technicians. I own a company and our fleet is critical, would not trust anyone else.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo