We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
38.34114 -120.765883
http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
215 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Brian / Mary01/19/2023
    Danielle01/19/2023
    Dave / Lauri01/12/2023
    Sandy12/15/2022
Honest and competent. Wouldn?t go anywhere else!!
    Joyce/Chris11/26/2022
    Janis/ Steve11/18/2022
See below.
    Linda11/17/2022
Friendly, Fast and Efficeint. Made an appointment one week out. Took my car and serviced right away. Thank you.
    David / Cathreen11/11/2022
    Amy / Bob11/10/2022
Through, quick, offered excellent advice. Passed on really important info on the wear pattern my wives front tires.
    Kris11/10/2022
Gold Country is professional, fair, prompt and honest. When someone is looking for a shop, I always tell them about Gold Country.
    Lynne11/10/2022
Excellent service. Will work with you to keep service and maitenance costs within a budget..Actual cost came in under estimate Friendly and knowledgeble staff!
    Paul11/10/2022
These guys are very knowledgeable and have great customer service and prices.
    Pat / Tom11/03/2022
    Sandi10/27/2022
    Deb10/27/2022
Always top notch device , what more is there to say. Thank you GCA!
    Cienna / Jasper10/20/2022
Always top notch customer service both in person and over the phone! I take all my cars here, and trust nobody else! Been a customer since 2017 and only wish I was a customer sooner!
    Marianne09/16/2022
These guys are spot on with their diagnoses, their estimates and their timeliness! And they are kind and trustworthy! Highly recommend this shop if you want it done right and worry free as car repair can be!
    Patricia09/08/2022
    Tanya /James09/01/2022
Gold Country Auto never disappoints. I always feel good about service and repairs if needed. This organization of amazing mechanics keep my 2006 Ford alive. I'm a no nonsense personality and I feel the same in return from these folks. They continue to have my business. If you want a mechanic that is trusted, consider giving them a try.
    Patti07/21/2022
I appreciate the care Gold Country gives me and my automobiles. My husband totally trusted them so that is good enough for me. I trust them to guide me with my car maintenance, without any fear they will over charge or recommend unnecessary repairs.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo