We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642

http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
230 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sierra Hearth And 01/25/2022
  Ralph/Victoria 01/21/2022
We have been taking our cars to Don and Tim for about a year and a half now. They had to get me a new engine for my 2014 GMC Acadia and since then have been our go to guys. They recently had to replace the battery on the same Acadia about 2 weeks ago. We use them regularly to service not only the Acadia but our 2006 Nissan Murano as well. They are fair and very upfront with us and deliver as promised. I love how they are always on top of things with communication as well when things don't ship on time. They will continue to be our only auto mechanics.
  Dennis / Nancy 01/13/2022
Excellent service, honest and helpful staff and owner. A company with integrity! I highly recommend.
  Wanda 01/13/2022
Awesome service! i have been going to them for over 15 yrs. they are well organized, clean, and honest and friendly.
  Amador 01/13/2022
  Barbara 12/23/2021
Staff is professional and courteous. Service is awesome, prices reasonable. My trusted mechanical experts for many years.
  Rick/Kristina 12/17/2021
Don and the Gold Country Auto Clinic guys are GREAT!!! and if you want GREAT WORK and HONESTY these are the guys you want for you cars and your family. We will continue to use them as long as car need fixing and I will always tell family and friends about them. Thanks guys for your great service!
  Marsha & Rich 12/17/2021
You Guys are the Greatest!!! Thank You for always making sure my car is in good working order
  Jan 12/16/2021
Dependable service and great staff
  Ray / Shirley 12/11/2021
  Deb 12/02/2021
5-Star service from 5-star gentlemen! Always happy with the work they do, always happy with customer service. Thanks Don, Tim and the skilled professionals in the garage!
  Glenn/Janet 11/09/2021
As usual, great service at Gold Country Auto Clinic ... both on my automobile and customer service. I appreciate the completeness of the evaluation of my car and feel safe driving knowing that everything has been thoroughly checked.
  Kathy 11/04/2021
Very trusting, clean and friendly
  John / Jeanne 11/04/2021
the best
  Sky 11/04/2021
As an electrical contractor, I feel fortunate to have Don Wilke and his crew take care of any issues that arise in my fleet of vehicles. For example, one of them recently had problems starting, and the initial diagnosis was that the fuel pump was bad. Don later called and reported the actual problem as only a split fuel-pump rubber hose inside the tank, saving me a few hundred dollars in the process. Ya gotta love a shop like this!
  Will 11/04/2021
My "go to" place to take my truck. Great service and quick turnaround . Highly recommended. Will M
  John 10/23/2021
Great service, quick, fair pricing, trustworthy
  Carla 10/21/2021
  Rachel 10/09/2021
  Sierra Hearth And 10/07/2021
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo